Comments are closed.

Featured Resources

Design a Space Telescope

GTTP Resource of the Week: Design a Space Telescope Read more →

Black Body Radiation

GTTP Resource of the Week: Black Body Radiation Read more →

Chasing Comets Lesson Plan

Follow the ISE learning scenario on Chasing Comets to earn badges and certificates. Read more →

Latest News

LIVE: Volcanism on Io

Join us on Monday, 3rd June 2019 at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST for another Europlanet Webinar which is sure to be fascinating. This month we talk to Dr Ashley Davies about his work studying Volcanism on Io and what secrets it might reveal. Full details below.

Please Note: Rescheduled from 25th March 2019 – if [...] Read more →


LIVE: Volcanism on Mars

Join us on Monday, 13th May 2019 at 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST for another facinating Europlanet Webinar. This month we talk to Dr. Petr Brož about his investigation of planetary geology, particularly regarding Volcanism on Mars.

Mars is a terrestrial planet whose surface has been significantly modified by volcanic activity throughout its history. Much evidence of [...] Read more →


LIVE: Searching for Life Outside of Earth - Perspectives of Science Fiction vs. Reality

Join us on Monday, 29th April 2019 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET for another facinating Europlanet Webinar. This month we talk to Julie Novakova about her studies in Astrobiology and how it relates to her award-winning science fiction writing. Full details below.

Read more →

Older Entries »
Loading...